Try 30 days of free premium.


When Donald Duck decides to join the Navy, he leaves his nephews, Huey, Dewey and Louie, in the care of his cantankerous Uncle Scrooge. He is an eccentric and miserly billionare who loves to literally swim in his money that is held in his corporate headquarters/vault known as the Money Bin. While the initial meeting was less than pleasant, events soon have them, along with a newly hired nanny, her daughter and Scrooge's stupid but skilled pilot, on countless adventures as the group goes around the world looking for treasure, or defending Scrooge's current assets from enemies like the Beagle Boys or Magica De Spell.

Show Info

Network: United States Disney Channel (1987 - 1990)
Schedule: Weekdays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: AdventureChildrenFantasy
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes

8 (33 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x07: The Golden Goose (2)Nov 28, 1990
4x06: The Golden Goose (1)Nov 27, 1990
4x05: Scrooge's Last AdventureNov 17, 1990
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Παπιοπεριπέτειες (Greece Greece)
  • Kacsamesék (Hungary Hungary)
  • Ole, Dole og Doffen på Eventyr (Norway Norway)
  • Утиные истории (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
  • Качині історії (Ukraine Ukraine)
Try 30 days of free premium.