Try 30 days of free premium.

Gossip Girl

Nearly a decade after the original Gossip Girl's website went dark, a new generation of New York City private school teens are introduced to the unflattering reality of 24/7 social surveillance.

Show Info

Web channel: HBO Max (2021 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays (~ 58 min)
Status: Running; returning 2022
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Romance
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes
Developed by: Joshua Safran

Official site:

6.7 (16 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Gossip Gone, Girl

Episode 1x12; Dec 2, 2021

As the crew heads upstate for their annual New Year's bash, Julien holds tight to tradition despite everything changing around her. Meanwhile, Zoya questions her place in her sister's group – and Kate questions the future of Gossip Girl.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x12: Gossip Gone, GirlDec 2, 2021
1x11: You Can't Take It With JulesDec 2, 2021
1x10: Final CancellationDec 2, 2021
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Az új pletykafészek (Hungary Hungary)
  • Сплетница (Russian Federation Russian Federation)


View all news »
Try 30 days of free premium.