Try 30 days of free premium.

Roman's Empire - Episode Guide

Season 1

Episode 1

Episode: 1x01 | Airdate: Apr 12, 2007

No image (yet).

Episode 2

Episode: 1x02 | Airdate: Apr 19, 2007

No image (yet).

Jase tries to evade marriage by faking his own death, but, annoyed that Roman does not seem to be upset, decides to attend his own funeral. Meanwhile, Jenny takes on Jase's persona in at attempt to become a father figure for their baby.

Episode 3

Episode: 1x03 | Airdate: Apr 26, 2007

No image (yet).

Roman needs financial backing for his new theme park, and turns to his bisexual brother Jesus for help. As payment, he tries to pimp Leo off to Jesus for a lusty weekend. Meanwhile, Jase attempts to abandon his baby, but then finds a buyer on the internet.

Episode 4

Episode: 1x04 | Airdate: May 3, 2007

No image (yet).

When Leo wakes up in bed with his ex-girlfriend Nikki's younger sister Kelly after a drunken night of passion, he sees that this could be the perfect way of making Nikki jealous and realise what she's missing. Jenny tells Jase that she wants them to have another baby, but he'll do whatever it takes to make sure it doesn't happen.

Episode 5

Episode: 1x05 | Airdate: May 10, 2007

No image (yet).

When Roman has a brush with death, he hands over the running of his empire to Nikki. To Leo's dismay, Nikki turns out to be a nightmare boss and he seriously starts to believe that he may finally be over her. Meanwhile, Seb and Kelly decide to make a DVD of Seb's 'wang shapes'. Jase converts to Judaism to get away from Jenny but his plan backfires.

Episode 6

Episode: 1x06 | Airdate: May 17, 2007

No image (yet).

When Nikki has second thoughts about marrying Seb, it looks like Leo has one last chance to win back the girl he has always loved. At the same time, Jesus tries to enlist the help of Leo to destroy Roman's Empire. Jase discovers that Dr Hartley is obsessed with his wife Jenny and a plan is hatched to make Jenny fall in love with him and finally leave Jase.

Try 30 days of free premium.