Try 30 days of free premium.


The end of the beginning starts here. Taking flight in its tenth and final season, this modern retelling of a hero's legendary origins continues to blend realism, action, heart and humor as Clark Kent soars toward claiming his birthright.

Clark has emerged from his darkest hour, only to find the path to his destiny blocked by ghosts from the past -- shadows in the present tempting Clark toward the darkness at every turn. Despite insurmountable odds, is Clark strong enough to step into the light and claim his rightful place as Earth's mightiest protector?

Show Info

Network: United States The CW (2001 - 2011)
Schedule: Fridays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Adventure Science-Fiction
Episodes ordered: 22 episodes

8.1 (119 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Finale (2)

Episode 10x22; May 13, 2011

In the conclusion of the series finale, Clark Kent's 10-year journey to become the Man of Steel culminates as Lex Luthor pays a visit to Smallville.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
10x22: Finale (2)May 13, 2011
10x21: Finale (1)May 13, 2011
10x20: ProphecyMay 6, 2011
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Σούπερμαν: Τα Χρόνια Της Νιότης (Greece Greece)
  • Тайны Смоллвиля (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.