Try 30 days of free premium.

Rutherford Falls

Rutherford Falls follows Nathan Rutherford, the eponymous denizen of a small New England town, who is having difficulty facing the inevitable changes to his way of life.

Show Info

Web channel: United States Peacock (2021 - 2022)
Average Runtime: 26 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

5.7 (24 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 2x08; Jun 16, 2022

Everyone awaits to see who'll be Mayor of Rutherford Falls; Reagan meets with the Land Council.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x08: ElectionJun 16, 2022
2x07: Firefighters Pancake BreakfastJun 16, 2022
2x06: HalloweenJun 16, 2022
View full episode list »



View all news »
Try 30 days of free premium.