Try 30 days of free premium.

Ai no Wakakusa Monogatari

Meg, faithful and gentle, Jo, independent and energetic, Beth, quiet and shy, Amy, amiable and precocious–the four sisters live vigorously and happily at home with their gentle mother while waiting for their father to return from the Civil War. Helping each other, they challenge their fates and grow up to become wonderful women.

Show Info

Network: Japan NTV (1987 - 1987)
Runtime: 30 minutes
Status: Ended
Language: Japanese
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Drama Anime History

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x48: Springtime! Everyone Sets OutDec 27, 1987
1x47: Goodbye, Anthony!Dec 20, 1987
1x46: An Unexpected Christmas PresentDec 13, 1987
View full episode list »

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Tales of Little Women (United States United States)
Try 30 days of free premium.