Try 30 days of free premium.


As a world-class neurosurgeon, Dr. Andrew Brown is a hero. As a father, he's a zero. But that is changing. Tragedy makes him a single parent to his two children. And as the first act of his new life, Andy leaves Manhattan and moves his family to Everwood, the tiny Colorado town where big dreams can grow.

Show Info

Network: United States The WB (2002 - 2006)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaFamilyRomance
Episodes ordered: 22 episodes
Created by: Greg Berlanti

7.8 (19 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Foreverwood (2)

Episode 4x22; Jun 5, 2006

Ephram and Amy, Bright and Hannah, Nina and Andy, the Abbotts and Lily, Delia and Sugar and a Ferris wheel. The Everwood story comes to a close.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x22: Foreverwood (2)Jun 5, 2006
4x21: Foreverwood (1)Jun 5, 2006
4x20: Goodbye, LoveMay 29, 2006
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.