Witches of Salem

Witches of Salem chronologically unravels the rapid descent of a town into madness, capturing the day-to-day hysteria that unfolds and puts an affluent New England community under siege. From reports of possession by the devil, to mass arrests, sensational trials and public hangings, each hour-long episode is an in-depth account of the eight months of "satanic panic" that overtook an otherwise sleepy Massachusetts village.

Show Info

Network: United States Travel Channel (2019 - now)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Thriller History
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site: www.travelchannel.com

7.3 (4 votes)

Next Episode

Lust for Blood

Episode 1x03; Oct 20, 2019

The Salem witch trials finally begin with the case against Bridget Bishop, who is quickly found guilty and sentenced to death by hanging; her death is not enough to quell the hysteria, and five more women are tried and executed within a month.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: The Road to HellOct 13, 2019
1x01: Satan Comes to SalemOct 6, 2019
View full episode list »