Try 30 days of free premium.

The Old Boy Network

Lucas Frye is a former MI5 agent who has been living in Moscow since he was exposed as a double agent by MI6 man Peter Duckham. Lucas is eventually allowed to return to London, where he meets Duckham again. The two decide to set up a private espionage firm.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV (1992 - 1992)
Schedule: Sundays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x07: The Book of RevelationsMar 29, 1992
1x06: Kiss and SellMar 22, 1992
1x05: The Iceman ComethMar 15, 1992
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Old Boy Network
Try 30 days of free premium.