Try 30 days of free premium.

Wolf Lake

Seattle police detective John Kanin, finds his world turned upsidedown when his girlfriend Ruby mysteriously disappears one night after leaving his apartment. After months of searching, an anonymous tip leads Kanin back to Ruby's hometown Wolf Lake, a place where the residents are hiding a dark secret.

(Nine episodes were produced, but only five aired before the series was canceled by CBS. The full series, including the four unaired episodes, was later picked up and broadcast on UPN in April–May 2002.)

Show Info

Network: United States UPN (2001 - 2002)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime Supernatural
Episodes ordered: 9 episodes
Created by: John Leekley

7.8 (9 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

If These Wolves Could Talk

Episode 1x09; May 1, 2002

Crackpot Web adventurer Arthur Van Halen, who has been chasing shape-shifting wolves for some time, traps Ruby while she's in wolfen form after escaping from Tyler and plans to expose the Wolf Lake community to his Internet audience. 

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x09: If These Wolves Could TalkMay 1, 2002
1x08: Legend of Lost LenoreApr 24, 2002
1x07: Leader of the PackApr 17, 2002
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.