Try 30 days of free premium.

The Event

Sean Walker, stumbles into a national conspiracy after his girlfriend Leila mysteriously disappears from a Caribbean cruise. Elsewhere, President Elias Martinez is scheduled to announce the release of a group of detainees led by Sophia Maguire -- despite the disapproval of his Director of National Intelligence, Blake Sterling. Their futures are on a collision course in a global conspiracy that could ultimately change the fate of mankind.

Show Info

Network: United States NBC (2010 - 2011)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaActionScience-Fiction
Episodes ordered: 22 episodes
Created by: Nick Wauters

7.4 (52 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x22; May 23, 2011

The White House is gripped by a power struggle of historic proportions, pitting Martinez and Chief of Staff Peel against Jarvis and his secret ally, Sophia. Elsewhere, Sean, Vicky, Sterling, and Simon race to stop the dispersion points for the virus.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x22: ArrivalMay 23, 2011
1x21: The Beginning of the EndMay 16, 2011
1x20: One Will Live, One Will DieMay 9, 2011
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.