Try 30 days of free premium.

Boy Meets Girl

Dreamer Danny Reed's life is turned upside down when he is struck by lightning and wakes to find himself trapped in a woman's body. Instead of being a scruffy DIY store worker with no prospects, he has now swapped lives with glamorous female fashion journalist Veronica Burton. Danny suddenly must learn how to walk in stilettos and put on a bra, deal with the amorous advances of Veronica's boyfriend Jay and pass himself off as a fashion expert while also finding out what has happened to his old self.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV1 (2009 - 2009)
Schedule: Fridays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaComedy
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes
Created by: David Allison

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 1x04; May 22, 2009

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Episode 4May 22, 2009
1x03: Episode 3May 15, 2009
1x02: Episode 2May 8, 2009
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.