Try 30 days of free premium.


Clarice is set in 1993, a year after the events of The Silence of the Lambs. The series is a deep dive into the untold personal story of Clarice Starling, as she returns to the field to pursue serial murderers and sexual predators while navigating the high stakes political world of Washington, D.C.

Show Info

Network: United States CBS (2021 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime Thriller
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

7 (74 votes)

Next Episode

Silence Is Purgatory

Episode 1x09; May 13, 2021

After ViCAP links the River Murders to a pharmaceutical company, Clarice seeks help from Julia Lawson, the corporate accountant for the company, who refuses to work with the FBI, and with Clarice specifically. Also, Catherine goes outside for the fir

Watch Trailer

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Add-A-BeadMay 6, 2021
1x07: Ugly TruthApr 8, 2021
1x06: How Does It Feel to Be So BeautifulApr 1, 2021
View full episode list »



View all news »
Try 30 days of free premium.