Try 30 days of free premium.

Harper's Island

Harper's Island is about a group of family and friends who travel to a secluded island for a destination wedding. They've come to laugh... to love... and, though they don't know it... to die. As the wedding festivities begin, friendships are tested and secrets exposed as a murderer claims victims, one by one, transforming the wedding week of fun and celebration into a terrifying struggle for survival. In every episode, someone is killed and every person is a suspect, from the wedding party to the island locals. By the end of the 13 episodes, all questions will be answered, the killer will be revealed and only a few will survive.

Show Info

Network: United States CBS (2009 - 2009)
Schedule: Saturdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: HorrorThrillerMystery
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes
Created by: Ari Schlossberg

7.6 (40 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x13; Jul 11, 2009

As the final surviving members of the wedding party battle to get off the island, the truth is finally revealed.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: SighJul 11, 2009
1x12: GaspJul 11, 2009
1x11: SplashJun 27, 2009
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • A Harper-sziget (Hungary Hungary)
  • Crime pe Insula Harper (Romania Romania)
  • Остров Харпера (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.