Try 30 days of free premium.

V.C. Andrews' Landry Family

V.C. Andrews' Landry Family follows Ruby Landry, who after being raised by her loving spiritual healer grandmother in the Louisiana bayou, is ensnared in a world of dark family secrets and betrayal, upon discovering that she has another family living in New Orleans.

Show Info

Network: United States Lifetime (2021 - now)
Schedule: Weekends at 20:00 (120 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaRomance
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

7.4 (8 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Hidden Jewel

Episode 1x04; Mar 28, 2021

Hidden Jewel finds Ruby trying to find a new life for her children and desperate to protect her beloved daughter from the dark secrets she harbors. Raised amidst the privileges in New Orleans, Pearl aspires to become a doctor, but when an unfortunate

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Hidden JewelMar 28, 2021
1x03: All That GlittersMar 27, 2021
1x02: Pearl in the MistMar 21, 2021
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.