Moving On

Series of dramas linked by a central theme: how to 'move on' and pass turning points in life.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2009 - now)
Schedule: Weekdays at 14:15 (45 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes
Created by: Jimmy McGovern

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 10x05; Feb 8, 2019

A couple who struggled to conceive their twins through IVF are informed that they still have embryos at the clinic, but their shelf-life is limited. Ali realises that she very much wants another child, but husband Rafi doesn't want her to go through

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
10x05: FrozenFeb 8, 2019
10x04: A Walk in My ShoesFeb 7, 2019
10x03: IsabelleFeb 6, 2019
View full episode list »