Try 30 days of free premium.

Safe House

Tom and Sam's world is turned upside down when news of a shocking crime breaks. Years previously Tom investigated a series of abductions perpetrated by an assailant known as 'The Crow', who took wives away from their husbands as they helplessly watched.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV (2015 - 2017)
Schedule: Thursdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

7.2 (23 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 2x04; Sep 28, 2017

Sam finally finds out the explosive truth about Tom's reasons for leaving the police. Simon and Liam arrive at the safe house, but danger follows them. Tom faces the Crow in a bid to save Sam's life.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x04: Episode 4Sep 28, 2017
2x03: Episode 3Sep 21, 2017
2x02: Episode 2Sep 14, 2017
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.