Try 30 days of free premium.

Legend of the Seeker

In a mythical land, one man, Richard Cypher, discovers his true destiny as he, a mysterious young woman, a wise old wizard and a magical sword are all that stand between the evil tyrant Darken Rahl and his quest for total domination.

Based on The Sword of Truth series of books by Terry Goodkind.

Show Info

Network: United States Syndication (2008 - 2010)
Schedule: Saturdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: ActionAdventureFantasy
Episodes ordered: 22 episodes

8.1 (88 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 2x22; May 22, 2010

Worlds collide and trusts are betrayed in the powerful second season finale. Richard, separated from his companions, continues his quest to defeat the Keeper once and for all. With the Stone of Tears in hand, he reaches the Pillars of Creation in an

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x22: TearsMay 22, 2010
2x21: UnbrokenMay 15, 2010
2x20: EternityMay 8, 2010
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Ο Θρύλος του Εκλεκτού (Greece Greece)
  • A hős legendája (Hungary Hungary)
  • Легенда об искателе (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.