Try 30 days of free premium.

Meet the Richardsons

Meet the Richardsons is a comedy series offering a fictional window into the funny and frustrated marriage of stand-up comedians Jon Richardson and Lucy Beaumont. The pair play exaggerated versions of themselves as viewers get a glimpse into their home and work lives, surrounded by their celebrity friends and Hebden Bridge neighbours.

Jon and Lucy find out what their neighbours really think of them, the type of birthday party they should have for their daughter Elsie, and Jon's constant refusal to do or go to anything, much to Lucy's annoyance (that part isn't exaggerated).

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Dave (2020 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays at 22:00 (40 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 9 episodes

Official site:

5.3 (4 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Next Episode

Episode 2

Episode 2x02; Apr 15, 2021

Jon starts work on his dream project, a documentary about his idol the Yorkshire singer songwriter Jake Thackray - with co-host Sally Phillips. Meanwhile, Lucy attempts to reignite the passion in her marriage and gets some unorthodox advice from her

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x01: Episode 1Apr 8, 2021
S01 Special: At Christmas - Episode 2Dec 16, 2020
S01 Special: At Christmas - Episode 1Dec 9, 2020
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.