Try 30 days of free premium.


In the year 2045, an addictive computer-based reality drug call "tek" has ignited a war that stretches throughout society. Recruited by a mysterious benefactor to stop the advancing drug is Jake Cardigan, a cop who teams up with a colorful array of partners as the government plots to stop him from revealing the truth. This riveting series is based on the hit sci-fi novel series by William Shatner, who also makes special appearances throughout these 22 action-packed episodes!

Show Info

Network: United States Syndication (1994 - 1996)
Schedule: Mondays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: ActionScience-Fiction
Episodes ordered: 18 episodes

7.4 (12 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x18; Feb 9, 1996

It becomes apparent to Bascom that there is a security leak at Cosmos and he seeks outside help to identify the leak. Jake becomes the number one suspect, especially after the outside help is found murdered.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x18: BetrayalFeb 9, 1996
1x17: RedemptionFeb 2, 1996
1x16: Skin DeepJan 27, 1996
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.