Try 30 days of free premium.


Do not look. Do not ask. Don't click. Fifteen-year-old Marty had his whole life ahead of him. But now he's dead. All he had left was a series of frosty videos he had shot shortly before his death. The grieving father puts together fragments of Marty's online life to reveal the circumstances of his tragic end. Inspired by real cyberbullying cases, the eight-part thriller #martyisdead won the main prize at the Serial Killer international festival.

Show Info

Network: Czech Republic MALL.TV (2019 - 2019)
Schedule: Sundays at 00:00 (12 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Czech
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: CrimeThriller
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x08; Dec 8, 2019

The investigation comes to a head. Eliška is revealed, as is Marty's final message.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: #truestoryDec 8, 2019
1x07: #confessionDec 1, 2019
1x06: #recoveryNov 24, 2019
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.