Try 30 days of free premium.


Hilariously outrageous comedy that takes a cringe-inducing peek behind the pop world's curtain as former boyband star turned tabloid laughing stock Maxxx tries to relaunch his music career.

Show Info

Web channel: United Kingdom All 4 (2017 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes
Created by: O.T. Fagbenle

Official site:

4.5 (4 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Music Video

Episode 2x06; Oct 29, 2020

Will a chance encounter with Maxxx's past bring the closure he craves?

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: Music VideoOct 29, 2020
2x05: DeathOct 29, 2020
2x04: ShowtimeOct 29, 2020
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.


View all news »
Try 30 days of free premium.