Try 30 days of free premium.

Life is Wild

A New York vet moves his second wife and their two sets of children to a South African game reserve run by his father-in-law. This new drama is based on the eponymous British series named Wild at Heart.

Show Info

Network: United States The CW (2007 - 2008)
Schedule: Sundays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Family
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes
Developed by: Michael Rauch

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x13; Feb 3, 2008

Art convinces Danny to introduce a fertile male into the Blue Antelope's pride of lions to encourage successful mating, but both men end up seriously injured when the idea doesn't go as planned. Jesse plans to leave Africa in search of his old life,

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: HomeFeb 3, 2008
1x12: P.O.C.Jan 27, 2008
1x11: Love LifeJan 20, 2008
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.