Try 30 days of free premium.

Legend of Awakening

In the Five Dynasties and Ten Kingdoms era, young Lu Ping escapes the wicked forces of Shanhai Tower and discovers his spiritual identity in a moment of enlightenment – or rather, his spiritual identities, as he becomes aware of six distinct souls revolving through his being. When Lu later begins to train and grow under his teacher's masterful guidance, he meets eternal brethren and earns the affection of the young miss Qin along the way. All is going well until a vision reveals his relationship to an unresolved crime in the martial arts world of a decade earlier.

Show Info

Web channel: iQIYI (2020 - 2020)
Schedule: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun (45 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Chinese
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Fantasy
Episodes ordered: 48 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 48

Episode 1x48; May 24, 2020

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x48: Episode 48May 24, 2020
1x47: Episode 47May 24, 2020
1x46: Episode 46May 24, 2020
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • 天醒之路 (China China)
  • Tian Xing Zhi Lu (China China)
  • The Road of Awakening
Try 30 days of free premium.