Try 30 days of free premium.

Get Out Alive with Bear Grylls

Bear Grylls has climbed Mount Everest, endured dozens of bone-crushing injuries, explored the world's most unforgiving and desolate locations. Now he's taking 20 ordinary Americans along for the ride. In this ultimate test of strength and endurance, both inner and physical, 10 teams of two (made up of friends or family members) will be stranded for 25 days in the remote landscapes of New Zealand. Their mission? Survive the wild, journey as a group and avoid elimination.

Show Info

Network: United States NBC (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Action Adventure
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

No Guts, No Glory

Episode 1x08; Aug 26, 2013

In the season finale, the three remaining teams encounter their final challenge -- a wet rainforest amidst torrential downpour that pushes each of them to their limits. In the end, survival expert Bear Grylls selects the winning team that has shown t

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: No Guts, No GloryAug 26, 2013
1x07: Frozen PlanetAug 19, 2013
1x06: The Tough Get GoingAug 12, 2013
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.