Try 30 days of free premium.

Heartland Bowhunter

From the beginning, Heartland Bowhunter was founded with one guiding principle…quality. No matter the service, product or production, quality was going to be the baseline for everything embarked upon. Heartland Bowhunter documents the adventures of the team as they bowhunt all over the Midwest for anything from whitetail deer to Canada geese. Join the team throughout Season 6 for some incredible bow hunts from Missouri, Kansas, Iowa, Nebraska, Illinois, South Dakota, and North Dakota.

Show Info

Network: United States Outdoor Channel (2008 - now)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 08:30 (30 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Action Adventure Nature

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Light Switch

Episode 10x08; Aug 15, 2017

Nate Flynn begins his whitetail season in North Dakota. After struggling to get a shot at a mature buck, he packs his bags and heads home to Missouri to find that his season turns around on the flip of a switch.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
10x08: Light SwitchAug 15, 2017
10x07: Black HillsAug 8, 2017
10x06: MufasaAug 1, 2017
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.