Try 30 days of free premium.


Drama series following people accused of crimes as each awaits the verdict of their trial.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2010 - 2012)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaCrimeLegal
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes
Created by: Jimmy McGovern

Official site:

7.6 (7 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Tina's Story

Episode 2x04; Sep 4, 2012

Tina Dakin stands accused in the dock as she awaits to hear the verdict. Several months earlier and Tina is feeling overstretched at home and at work. She and her husband are finding it hard to make ends meet. Tina accompanies a new inmate, Stephen C

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x04: Tina's StorySep 4, 2012
2x03: Stephen's StoryAug 28, 2012
2x02: Mo's StoryAug 21, 2012
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.