Try 30 days of free premium.

Bear Grylls: Escape from Hell

The world renowned adventurer and survival expert, Bear Grylls, reveals the true life stories of ordinary people trapped in extraordinary situations of survival. From bandit attacks, to avalanches, being lost in ferocious sand storms to being confronted with real life bears… these are stories that none of our survivors anticipated but which they all fought tooth and nail to survive. Bear will bring to life their key moments and experiences, the trials and terrible realities they faced and how each of them found themselves in a genuine life and death struggle with the wilderness. Whether it be jungles, snow-capped mountains, burning deserts or steep canyons.

Show Info

Network: United States Discovery Channel (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Action Adventure
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x06; Nov 11, 2013

Bear looks back at the most memorable experiences he had to face from the series. But which situations did he pick out for the unique challenges they posed?

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: CompilationNov 11, 2013
1x05: MountainsNov 4, 2013
1x04: CanyonsOct 28, 2013
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.