Try 30 days of free premium.

George Clarke's National Trust Unlocked

George Clarke explores some of the UK's most impressive historic homes, as he delves into their hidden recesses and takes in their stunning surroundings.

Show Info

Web channel: United Kingdom All 4 (2020 - now)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Ham House

Episode 1x06; Aug 23, 2020

George explores one of Britain's grandest 17th-century powerhouses - the decadent Ham House - and gets a private tour at the modernist Hampstead home of architect Ernö Goldfinger.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Ham HouseAug 23, 2020
1x05: KillertonAug 23, 2020
1x04: StandenAug 23, 2020
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.