Try 30 days of free premium.


Becoming chronicles the origin stories of entertainers and athletes in their own words. Each subject takes a trip down memory lane for an intimate look at the struggles and successes that led them to where they are today. Loved ones share never-before-heard stories that showcase each subject's inspirational journey towards becoming a star.

Show Info

Web channel: Disney+ (2020 - now)
Schedule: Fridays (~ 25 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Rob Gronkowski

Episode 1x10; Sep 18, 2020

Three-time Super Bowl Champion Rob Gronkowski returns to his childhood home where, alongside his dad and brothers, he looks back on the upbringing that set him on the path to becoming a talented football star. He pays a visit to his high school coach

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Rob GronkowskiSep 18, 2020
1x09: Ashley TisdaleSep 18, 2020
1x08: Nick CannonSep 18, 2020
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.