Try 30 days of free premium.


In Fiasco, Leon Neyfakh will transport listeners into the day-to-day reality of our country's most pivotal historical events, bringing to life the forgotten twists and turns of the past while shedding light on the present.

Show Info

Network: United States MGM+ (2021 - now)
Default Runtime: 60 minutes
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The Fall Guy

Episode 1x06; Oct 24, 2021

As the Justice Department launches an investigation into the Reagan administration's deals with Iran, a plot is hatched to cover up the details, and one man is chosen to take the fall for the president.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: The Fall GuyOct 24, 2021
1x05: Shot Out of the SkyOct 17, 2021
1x04: The Trip to TehranOct 10, 2021
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.