Try 30 days of free premium.

The Chicago Code

The Chicago Code follows the Windy City's most powerful and respected cops as they navigate the city's underbelly to fight crime and expose corruption.

Show Info

Network: United States FOX (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes
Created by: Shawn Ryan

7.7 (24 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Mike Royko's Revenge

Episode 1x13; May 23, 2011

It's the moment of truth for the city of Chicago and the Chicago Police Department. FBI Special Agent Cuyler returns to pay Superintendent Colvin a visit, and Jarek stops at nothing to address family issues that have haunted him for years. When Jarek

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Mike Royko's RevengeMay 23, 2011
1x12: Greylord & GambatMay 16, 2011
1x11: Black SoxMay 9, 2011
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Власть закона (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.