The Nine Lives of Chloe King

This scripted action drama follows Chloe King, who is looking forward to celebrating her 16th birthday with her friends and single mother -- just like every other year - that is until she starts developing heightened abilities and discovers she's being pursued by a mysterious figure. Chloe soon learns she's part of an ancient race called the Mai, which has been hunted by human assassins for millennia - and that she may ultimately be their only hope for survival.

Show Info

Network: United States FreeForm (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Action Supernatural
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

6.6 (20 votes)

Previous Episode

Beautiful Day

Episode 1x10; Aug 16, 2011

Chloe's safety and that of the San Francisco Mai are gravely compromised as The Order's determination to kill the Uniter intensifies.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Beautiful DayAug 16, 2011
1x09: ResponsibleAug 9, 2011
1x08: HeartbreakerAug 2, 2011
View full episode list »