Try 30 days of free premium.

The Silence

Drama about a deaf girl who witnesses the audacious murder of a policewoman, and is reluctantly propelled further into a loud and frightening world.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2010 - 2010)
Schedule: Monday to Thursday at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

7 (4 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 1x04; Jul 15, 2010

Jim seeks to have the drug squad investigated for corruption, but everybody closes rank against him. Meanwhile, Amelia sees that justice is done in her own way.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Episode 4Jul 15, 2010
1x03: Episode 3Jul 14, 2010
1x02: Episode 2Jul 13, 2010
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.