Try 30 days of free premium.


Drama series revolving around the sexual misadventures of a group of 20-somethings.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC Three (2006 - 2006)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Aug 20, 2006

As Nathan tells Fi the truth about Jase's sexuality, there are two versions of events.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Aug 20, 2006
1x05: Episode 5Aug 13, 2006
1x04: Episode 4Aug 6, 2006
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.