Try 30 days of free premium.

The Years That Changed Modern Scotland

Kirsty Wark reveals how Scotland has transformed over the last 50 years, examining the changes through the recollections of those who experienced them.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC Scotland (2021 - now)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: History
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 1x04; Jan 26, 2021

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Episode 4Jan 26, 2021
1x03: Episode 3Jan 19, 2021
1x02: Episode 2Jan 12, 2021
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.