Try 30 days of free premium.

The TS Madison Experience

TS Madison sets out on a bold, unfiltered and authentic journey to be the first Black trans woman to host a mainstream talk show.

Show Info

Network: United States WE tv (2021 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Queen of All Media

Episode 1x06; Apr 8, 2021

It's the biggest moment of TS Madison's career as she prepares for a Hollywood pilot! Can she and her team make it happen?

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Queen of All MediaApr 8, 2021
1x05: Seen & Her'd in MiamiApr 1, 2021
1x04: Boss B*tchMar 25, 2021
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.