Try 30 days of free premium.


Delilah left a demanding white-shoe law firm a decade ago and hung up her own shingle so she could make raising her kids her number one priority. Now she takes on cases the big firms ignore and finds herself, more often than not, going head-to-head with the powerful and privileged as she fights for the disenfranchised.

Show Info

Network: United States Oprah Winfrey Network (2021 - 2021)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes
Created by: Craig Wright

Official site:

6.3 (6 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The Long Game

Episode 1x08; Apr 27, 2021

Leah settles her case against Fred Osbourne despite Delilah's urging, but Delilah later uses newly uncovered information to win her quest for justice. Just as she breathes a sigh of relief, Delilah learns shocking information about Mace.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: The Long GameApr 27, 2021
1x07: The Purple EmpressApr 20, 2021
1x06: Bachata!Apr 13, 2021
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.