Try 30 days of free premium.


Six people have been murdered, dismembered, and sewn into the shape of one grotesque body — nicknamed the ‘Ragdoll.' Assigned to the shocking case are DS Nathan Rose, recently reinstated to the London Met; his best friend and boss, DI Emily Baxter; and the unit's new recruit, DC Lake Edmunds. The 'Ragdoll Killer' taunts the police by sending them a list of his next victims, with Rose's name among them. And with those victims to protect, our heroes soon come under intense public scrutiny. A darkly funny, gruesomely imaginative serial killer thriller, Ragdoll also captures the fascinating but flawed friends struggling with the consequences of institutionalization and trauma.

Show Info

Web channel: United States AMC+ (2021 - 2021)
Schedule: Thursdays (~ 46 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime Thriller
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes
Created by: Freddy Syborn

Official site:

6.3 (32 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Dec 16, 2021

Rose is forced to confront his choices as Baxter tries to help him choose a path of redemption. Baxter and Edmunds are faced with a difficult decision as Rose's name becomes that last one left on the kill list. Edmund's dark past is revealed.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Dec 16, 2021
1x05: Episode 5Dec 9, 2021
1x04: Episode 4Dec 2, 2021
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Сшиватель (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.