Try 30 days of free premium.


Based on the short film of the same name, by Tim Curcio, Maggie follows a young woman trying to cope with life as a psychic. Maggie regularly sees the fate of her friends, parents, clients, and random strangers on the street, but when she suddenly sees a glimpse of her own future, Maggie is forced to start living in her own present.

Show Info

Web channel: United States Hulu (2022 - 2022)
Average Runtime: 22 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Romance Supernatural
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

Official site:

6.5 (26 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Things End Where They Began

Episode 1x13; Jul 6, 2022

Having accepted the loss of her visions, Maggie looks forward to Amy and Dave's wedding. But everything goes downhill at the rehearsal dinner when Jessie reveals that she knows the secret the whole group has been hiding.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Things End Where They BeganJul 6, 2022
1x12: The Fortune You Seek Is in Another CookieJul 6, 2022
1x11: You Will Experience a LossJul 6, 2022
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Botcsinálta látnok (Hungary Hungary)
  • Мэгги (Russian Federation Russian Federation)


View all news »
Try 30 days of free premium.