Try 30 days of free premium.

The Girl in the Woods

Set in the Pacific Northwest, The Girl in the Woods follows Carrie's escape from her mysterious, cult-like colony that guards the world from monsters hidden behind a secret door within the woods.

Show Info

Web channel: United States Peacock (2021 - now)
Average Runtime: 26 minutes
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Horror
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

5.5 (13 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Angel of the Dawn

Episode 1x08; Oct 21, 2021

With the fate of the town resting on their shoulders, Carrie and Tasha must escape the pursuit of armed disciples, rescue Nolan from the belly of the beast and close the tear before it's too late.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Angel of the DawnOct 21, 2021
1x07: Weapon Against the ShadowOct 21, 2021
1x06: Vast GehennaOct 21, 2021
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.