Try 30 days of free premium.

Cursed: The Bell Witch

Cursed: The Bell Witch is a new reality series will feature experts and others close to the legend, and promises to shed new light on one of America's most terrifying legends--The Bell Witch. The cast includes family descendants, paranormal experts, Bell Witch author/researcher Pat Fitzhugh, and others.

Show Info

Network: United States A&E (2015 - 2015)
Schedule: Mondays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Drama Horror Thriller
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Eye of the Storm

Episode 1x05; Nov 23, 2015

John and Chad must resort to an exorcism when their attempt to cleanse the land and break the curse do not go as planned.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: Eye of the StormNov 23, 2015
1x04: Ghosts InterruptedNov 16, 2015
1x03: The Secret Life of Betsy BellNov 9, 2015
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.