Try 30 days of free premium.


Everyone else sees Wilfred as a dog, but Ryan sees a crude, surly, irrepressibly brave and honest man in a dog suit.

Show Info

Network: United States FXX (2011 - 2014)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaComedyMystery
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

7.6 (39 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 4x10; Aug 13, 2014

Ryan finally learns the truth about Wilfred.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x10: HappinessAug 13, 2014
4x09: ResistanceAug 13, 2014
4x08: CourageAug 6, 2014
View full episode list »


Recent discussions

Try 30 days of free premium.