Try 30 days of free premium.


Sydney Bristow is not exactly your average grad student. Her life might appear normal, but she's hiding a secret life working as a spy for the CIA.

Sydney's world is turned upside down when she learns she may work for the very enemy she thought she was fighting. Now she's entangled in a covert lifestyle where she is forced to question the allegiances of everyone, including those closest to her.

Show Info

Network: United States ABC (2001 - 2006)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaActionEspionage
Episodes ordered: 17 episodes
Created by: J.J. Abrams

8.1 (118 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

All the Time in the World

Episode 5x17; May 22, 2006

Sydney and Jack must find a way to keep Sloane and Irina from putting their deadly plan into action.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
5x17: All the Time in the WorldMay 22, 2006
5x16: ReprisalMay 22, 2006
5x15: No Hard FeelingsMay 17, 2006
View full episode list »


Recent discussions

martin posted 5 years ago

I really enjoyed this episode, the script, actors and the director did an amazing job.

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Vingadora (Brazil Brazil)
  • Alias - Die Agentin (Germany Germany)
  • Κωδικός Alias (Greece Greece)
Try 30 days of free premium.