Try 30 days of free premium.

FBoy Island

FBoy Island follows three women who move to a tropical paradise where they're joined by 26 men—13 self-proclaimed "Nice Guys" looking for love, and 13 self-proclaimed "Fboys," there to compete for cold, hard cash. The women will navigate the dating pool together with the hope of finding a lasting love connection. By the finale, all will be revealed: who is a Nice Guy, who is an FBoy, who the women ultimately choose, and who walks away with the prize money. FBoy Island is a social experiment that asks: Can FBoys truly reform or do Nice Guys always finish last?

Show Info

Network: United States CW (2021 - now)
Schedule: Fridays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Romance
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes
Created by: Elan Gale

Official site:

2.5 (21 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

I Was Just Playing the Game

Episode 3x10; Dec 8, 2023

After their final mega-dates, Daniella, Hali and Katie must choose between their final two and decide their own F-ates. Will they finally find love, or will they lose the money and their honey?

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x10: I Was Just Playing the GameDec 8, 2023
3x09: Most Vulnerable PlayerDec 1, 2023
3x08: The Secrets Are OutNov 24, 2023
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • F-Boy Island - Kamuarcok szigete (Hungary Hungary)
  • F-Boy Island
  • Fuck Boy Island


View all news »
Try 30 days of free premium.