Try 30 days of free premium.

Lie With Me

Lie With Me is a chilling tale of Anna and her family who move to Australia after infidelity rocks her marriage. They hire a young local nanny who isn't as innocent as she appears, and deadly consequences follow.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Channel 5 (2021 - 2021)
Schedule: Monday to Thursday at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Thriller
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes
Created by: Jason Herbison

Official site:

6.5 (8 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 1x04; Jul 15, 2021

Becky helps Anna set up an apartment where she is safe from Jake, and on the day Anna is due to move out and take the kids, she asks Becky to stay at home with Jake. Events then take yet another shocking turn. 

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Episode 4Jul 15, 2021
1x03: Episode 3Jul 14, 2021
1x02: Episode 2Jul 13, 2021
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • With Intent
  • Breathless
Try 30 days of free premium.