Try 30 days of free premium.

Durham County

After his partner is murdered in cold blood, Detective Mike Sweeney moves his family back to the small town where he grew up. But beneath the rural calm of Durham County lurk secrets so dark that even those who carry them can no longer see the light of truth. Mike Sweeney is no exception. He copes with his wife's battle with cancer by withdrawing into his work, and another woman's arms. Sparks fly and tension mounts as a series of brutal murders cast a long shadow across Durham County.

Show Info

Network: Canada The Movie Network (2007 - 2010)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime Thriller
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

6.8 (6 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 3x06; Nov 29, 2010

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x06: SanctuaryNov 29, 2010
3x05: The World EndsNov 22, 2010
3x04: SurvivorsNov 15, 2010
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.