Try 30 days of free premium.

Bless This House

Blue-collar New Jersey couple Burt and Alice Clayton dream of scraping together enough money to buy a house for their family, which includes kids Danny and Sean.

Show Info

Network: United States CBS (1995 - 1996)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 20:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 16 episodes
Created by: Bruce Helford

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x16: Natural Born ParentsJan 17, 1996
1x15: One Man's Ceiling is Another Man's StereoJan 10, 1996
1x14: The Bowling MethodJan 3, 1996
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.