Try 30 days of free premium.


A juicy four-part docuseries exploring the meteoric rise of tabloid media and the cut-throat players who blew up the news, Gossip digs deep into the ascent of Rupert Murdoch and America's insatiable appetite for dirt – featuring The New York Post's Cindy Adams and a who's-who of insider interviews. Money, power, sex, fame: everything's fair game when celebrity scoops and society scandals move from the margins to the mainstream and column inches turn into currency that could destroy reputations or even make a President.

Show Info

Network: United States Showtime (2021 - now)
Schedule: Sundays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 1x04; Sep 12, 2021

The Internet Age marks the rise of social media and the death of the newspaper. Gossip bloggers like Perez Hilton emerged with no standards or rules. Page Six depended on sources like Harvey Weinstein, who mastered the manipulation of gossip writers.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Episode 4Sep 12, 2021
1x03: Episode 3Sep 5, 2021
1x02: Episode 2Aug 29, 2021
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.