Try 30 days of free premium.

Everything I Know About Love

A romantic comedy about female friendship, following childhood best friends Maggie and Birdy. Based on the memoir by Dolly Alderton.

Show Info

Web channel: United Kingdom BBC iPlayer (2022 - now)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 06:00 (~ 44 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Scripted
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 7 Romance

Episode 1x07; Jun 7, 2022

When a work trip to New York extends into a lonely solo holiday, Maggie unexpectedly finds herself entering into a whirlwind romance.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x07: Episode 7 RomanceJun 7, 2022
1x06: Episode 6 MakeoversJun 7, 2022
1x05: Episode 5 Unknown JunglesJun 7, 2022
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.